Skip to content

Beware of PICS FOR MSN FRIENDS Phishing Websites

2008/08/14
by
If you see this kind of message from your MSN/Live Messenger buddy:
(1) Do NOT click and/or log yourself in that website, it’s a fake!
(2) Tell your buddy to reset his/her MSN/Live password immediately.
Detail in this link:
 
Here is another one, different style, same purpose.  Tell your friend to reset the password immediately!

Joe Smith has asked us to add you to his/her social network of Messenger friends on MeetYourMessenger.co.uk

Hi Bob

I would like to add you to my social network of Messenger friends on MeetYourMessenger.co.uk

-Joe Smith

See invitation from Joe Smith

 

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: