Skip to content

Day 3 – BlackBerry banned in Hawai’i?

2010/04/12
I think there maybe a local law that prohibits people from using BlackBerry for business purposes, especially for roaming users, ’cause my BlackBerry cannot receive any email except browser based, it just doesn’t sync. I miss my Outlook emails, system alerts and notifications, daily reports and new stuff happen in the office. Am I a working ant? :-(
2 Comments leave one →
  1. Kelly permalink
    2010/04/13 1:37 AM

    You\’d better to leave your device away. It\’s holiday. Just relax and have fun!! Cheers.

  2. irish permalink
    2010/06/23 12:51 PM

    Yes I am going to start calling you Ant Wei :-)

Leave a Reply

